This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
wanc19 [2019/09/23 10:03]
nakano [Program Committee]
wanc19 [2019/09/23 10:27] (current)
nakano [Program Committee]
Line 55: Line 55:
   * Naoki Fujieda (Aichi Institute of Technology)   * Naoki Fujieda (Aichi Institute of Technology)
   * Hiroshi Fujiwara (Shinshu University)   * Hiroshi Fujiwara (Shinshu University)
-  * Hiroyuki Hatano (Mie University) 
   * Michihiro Horie (IBM Research - Tokyo)   * Michihiro Horie (IBM Research - Tokyo)
   * Keisuke Iwai (National Defense Academy)   * Keisuke Iwai (National Defense Academy)
Line 64: Line 63:
   * Yasuyuki Miura (Shonan Institute of Technology)   * Yasuyuki Miura (Shonan Institute of Technology)
   * Yuichi Miyaji (Toyohashi university of technology)   * Yuichi Miyaji (Toyohashi university of technology)
-  * Hiroyuki Miyamoto (Kyushu Institute of Technology) 
   * Takeshi Ohkawa (Tokai University)   * Takeshi Ohkawa (Tokai University)
   * Kanemitsu Ootsu (Utsunomiya University)   * Kanemitsu Ootsu (Utsunomiya University)