This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
pdaa19 [2019/09/24 09:19]
nakano [Program Committee]
pdaa19 [2019/09/24 21:21] (current)
nakano [Program Committee]
Line 81: Line 81:
   * Gregory Schwartzman (NII)   * Gregory Schwartzman (NII)
   * Masahiro Shibata (Kyushu Institute of Technology)   * Masahiro Shibata (Kyushu Institute of Technology)
-  * Georgios Ch. Sirakoulis (Democritus University of Thrace) 
   * Yuichi Sudo (Osaka University)   * Yuichi Sudo (Osaka University)
   * Yasuhiro Suzuki (Nagoya University)   * Yasuhiro Suzuki (Nagoya University)